BOOKS

FINALLY!

**** I’VE ASKED THE PUBLISHER TO PUT THIS ONE ON HOLD UNTIL I FINISH

ANOTHER BOOK I BELIEVE THE LORD WANTS ME TO FINISH FIRST.   MORE TO COME…..

I’ve finished my second book.  It will be a few months before it is available through 71,000 retailers….the most prominent and easiest to access is Amazon and Barnes & Noble (includes ebooks).  Unless the Lord changes my mind, the title will be “I’m Saved, Now What?”  I have to meet with the publisher to work out the details and go through several iterations of editing, so it should be available in the fall.  It will be different from the first one in content and format.  It should be around twice as many pages, maybe more.  It’s been a labor of love (and obedience, since I feel that the Lord inspired me to write it).  I don’t consider myself as an author, so spending time putting it together was not something I would choose to do on my own.  I’ll post again when it is available.

 

About Don Woodruff

Retired from FedEx and dedicated to sharing God's Word with others. I send out devotionals M-F and have written two books: "The Crucifixion Catalyst / Unspoken Messages From God To Believers" (published and available on Amazon and Barnes & Noble) and "I'm Saved Now What?" (unpublished). I am currently working on a third one that will be a Daily Devotional.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

